Your cruel device  Your blood like ice  One look could kill  
My pain your thrill    I wanna love you, but I better not touch (don't touch) 
 I wanna hold you, but my senses tell me to stop  
I wanna kiss you, but I want it too much (too much)  
I wanna taste you but your lips are venomous poison  
You're poison running through my veins  
You're poison, and I don't wanna break these chains    
Your mouth so hot  Your web I'm caught  Your skin so wet  
Black lace on sweat    
I hear you calling and it's needles and pins (and pins)  
I wanna hurt you just to hear you screaming my name  
Don't wanna touch you, but you're under my skin (deep in)  
I wanna kiss you but your lips are venomous poison   
You're poison running through my veins  You're poison, 
I don't wanna break these chains  Poison    :Guitar solo:    
One look could kill  My pain, your thrill    
I wanna love you, but I better not touch (don't touch)  
Just wanna hold you, but my senses tell me to stop  
I wanna kiss you, but I want it too much (too much)  
I wanna taste you but your lips are venomous poison   
You're poison running through my veins  You're poison, 
I don't wanna break these chains    Poison (Yeah)    
I wanna love you, I better not touch (don't touch)  
I wanna hold you, my senses tell me to stop  
I wanna kiss you, but I want it too much (too much)  
I wanna taste you but your lips are venomous poison     
I don't wanna break these chains, poison (poison)  
Burning deep inside my veins   Burning deep (poison) inside my veins  
Poison, poison  I don't wanna break these chains  Yeah, poison